手打ちそばうら田

大阪のそばなら手打ちそばうら田 | 口コミ

お問い合わせはこちら 食べログはこちら

口コミ

口コミ

REVIEWS

Yukihiro Tada

Yukihiro Tada

2024-05-24

お店で食べると家で作るのとはぜんぜん違う味がする

(Translated by Google)
Eating it at a restaurant tastes completely different than eating it at home.

Asako Miura

Asako Miura

2024-05-04

河南まで河内野菜を買いに来た帰りに立ち寄りました。筍と海老の天ざると鴨南蛮、かつおのおにぎりをいただきました。どれも美味しくいただきました。地元産のものはいいですね。店内は落ち着いた雰囲気でサービスも的確でした。

広い道路からは少し入ったところにありますが、土日などは前の駐車場に停められるそうです。それを知らず少し距離のあるコインパーキングに停めたので、インスタなどで案内があれば嬉しかったです。

(Translated by Google)
I stopped by on my way back from going to Kanan to buy Kawachi vegetables. I had bamboo shoots and shrimp tempura, duck nanban, and bonito rice balls. Everything was delicious. Locally produced food is good. The atmosphere was calm and the service was accurate.

It's located a little off a wide road, but on Saturdays and Sundays you can park your car in the parking lot in front of it. I didn't know this and parked at a coin parking lot a little far away, so I would have been happy if there was a guide on Instagram etc.

高松正広(マァニィ)

高松正広(マァニィ)

2024-04-27

友人の紹介で初めて来させて頂きました。味も接客も抜群でした。とてもリーズナブルで病み付きになりそうでした👌

(Translated by Google)
I came here for the first time after being introduced by a friend. The taste and customer service were excellent. It was very reasonable and seemed addictive 👌

上田洋子

上田洋子

2024-04-22

kako itam

kako itam

2024-04-08

兵庫県宝塚より来店。

お蕎麦、天ぷら、味噌味おにぎりを注文。
蕎麦はコシがありとても幸せ。
天ぷらも揚げたてでした、
サクサクとした口当たりで
さつまいもから湯気が出る。美味しい。
味噌味おにぎりも八丁味噌みたいな味わいで
好きな味わい。美味しい。
お店の雰囲気も良く、清潔で心地よい。
駐車場で迷ってましたが女性店員さんが
案内してくれました。優しい。
美味しいアルコールも飲めるようです。

おすすめ。

(Translated by Google)
Visited from Takarazuka, Hyogo Prefecture.

Ordered soba, tempura, and miso flavored rice balls.
The soba noodles are chewy and very satisfying.
The tempura was also freshly fried.
With a crispy texture
Steam will come out from the sweet potato. delicious.
The miso flavored rice balls also taste like Hatcho miso.
Favorite taste. delicious.
The store has a nice atmosphere, is clean and comfortable.
I was lost in the parking lot, but a female clerk told me
He showed me around. kind.
It looks like you can also drink delicious alcohol.

recommendation.

田坪稔也

田坪稔也

2024-03-15

ryo k

ryo k

2024-03-08

ご馳走様でした🙏
やっと伺うことができました😊
オシャレな店内で隠れ家的なお店‼️
もちろんお蕎麦も美味しいんですが、味噌おにぎりがめっちゃ美味しかったです。

また宜しくお願い致します。

(Translated by Google)
Thank you for the meal🙏
I was finally able to ask 😊
A hideaway shop in a stylish interior! ️
Of course, the soba noodles are delicious, but the miso rice balls were really delicious.

Thank you again.

かずや

かずや

2024-02-12

十割そば、天ぷら盛り合わせ五種を注文しました。
メニューを見た時、どれを注文しようか迷いましたので店員さんのオススメにしました。
めちゃくちゃ美味しいです。店内は綺麗で店員さんみんな愛想良く、入店から退店までとても気持ち良く過ごせます。
店長さんはとても気さくな方です。
これはリピーター確定ですね!
駐車場がないので車で行く人は近くのコインパーキングを使って下さい。
1時間200円で広いので満車になることはないと思います。

(Translated by Google)
I ordered 100 percent soba noodles and a five-kind tempura platter.
When I looked at the menu, I wasn't sure what to order, so I went with the staff's recommendation.
It's really delicious. The inside of the store is clean and all the employees are friendly, making you feel very comfortable from the moment you enter the store until you leave.
The manager is a very friendly person.
This is definitely a repeat customer!
There is no parking lot, so if you are coming by car, please use the nearby coin parking.
It's 200 yen per hour and it's spacious so I don't think it will be full.

堀家武志

堀家武志

2024-02-11

良いお蕎麦屋さんです。リピート

(Translated by Google)
It's a good soba restaurant. repeat

Shinji Kanamori

Shinji Kanamori

2024-02-11

t-_-tつっつん

t-_-tつっつん

2024-01-31

また来ました。今日は息子も一緒に。特製鴨南蛮そば、河内鴨つみれのつけ汁、そば屋のだし巻き、そば屋のおにぎり(うめ、自家製かつお)。前回2人で頼み過ぎたので調整しましたw
河内鴨つみれも美味しい!【20231222】

蕎麦の販売をされていたうら田さんが蕎麦屋さんをオープンされたとのことで、妻と伺いました。お店は2階にあり1階と入口を見ると狭そうやけど、2階は広々していい雰囲気。十割そば(ざる)、妻は季節限定メニューの特製鴨南蛮そばと天ぷら盛り合わせ五種、そば屋のおにぎり(蕎麦みそ)をシェア発注。ざるそばはまず何もつけず、そして塩で。そばの甘みがしっかり感じられツユいらないぐらい😁鴨南蛮そばも出汁と絡み合ってめちゃ美味い。おにぎりもいい感じでフワフワに握られて美味しい(*^^*)
ボリュームもあるので、頼み過ぎてしまった。昼から腹パンパンw
また来ます。で、夜も予約して来たいです。【20231129】

(Translated by Google)
I'm here again. My son is with me today. Special duck nanban soba, Kawachi duck fishball dipping sauce, soba shop's dashi rolls, and soba shop's rice balls (plum, homemade bonito). I ordered too much last time for two people so I made some adjustments lol
Kawachi duck fishballs are also delicious! [20231222]

Mr. Urada, who used to sell soba noodles, had opened a soba restaurant, so my wife and I went to visit him. The shop is on the second floor, and when you look at the first floor and the entrance, it looks small, but the second floor is spacious and has a nice atmosphere. We ordered Juwari Soba (Zaru), my wife shared the seasonal special Kamo Nanban Soba, five kinds of tempura platter, and the soba restaurant's onigiri (soba miso). Zaru soba is first eaten with nothing on it, and then with salt. You can feel the sweetness of the soba so much that you don't need the soup😁The Kamo Nanban soba is also very delicious with the soup stock. The rice balls are also nice and fluffy and delicious (*^^*)
Since it was so voluminous, I ended up ordering too much. My belly is full from noon lol
I'll come back later. So, I would like to make a reservation for the night as well. [20231129]

Toshikazu NAKATANI

Toshikazu NAKATANI

2023-12-21

谷川陽子

谷川陽子

2023-12-16

yukari 551

yukari 551

2023-12-14

超有名店で長年修行を積んだ
天才そば職人の浦田さんのお店。
富田林にある
手打ちそばうら田

こだわりが半端ない。
極めるとこまで極めてはる!

国産のそば粉を使った
手打ち蕎麦は何もつけずに食べても
風味豊かで喉越しもよい。

私は
限定メニューの
鴨南蛮そばをいただいたけど
お出汁も
濃くなく薄くなく
このお蕎麦にはこれやろ!的な
こだわりが感じられる。

谷川養鶏さんの卵を使った
だし巻きも
絶対家では真似できない
絶妙な出汁加減で最高に美味しかった。

(Translated by Google)
Trained for many years at a very famous store
A shop run by Mr. Urata, a genius soba craftsman.
Located in Tondabayashi
Handmade soba Urada

I'm extremely particular about it.
Go to the extreme!

Made with domestic buckwheat flour
You can eat handmade soba without adding anything.
It has a rich flavor and goes down smoothly.

I
limited menu
I had duck nanban soba.
Dashi soup too
Not dark, not thin
This is what you should try with this soba! of
I can feel the dedication.

Made with eggs from Tanigawa Poultry Farm
Dashi rolls too
You can never imitate it at home
It was extremely delicious with the perfect amount of soup stock.

pinga yuka

pinga yuka

2023-11-23

入り口の階段が年配の人を連れていく時にネックかも…でも雰囲気もいいしお蕎麦も美味しいです^ ^

(Translated by Google)
The stairs at the entrance may be a problem when bringing elderly people along, but the atmosphere is nice and the soba is delicious ^ ^

光URU&NOA

光URU&NOA

2023-11-22

sunakesi 2006

sunakesi 2006

2023-11-15

工房で売ってた蕎麦をいただく機会があり、これが美味しくてオープンを心待ちにしてまた。
店主である息子さんの修行の成果が遺憾なく発揮されております。ざるに塩があててあって蕎麦の味に自信を感じました。

(Translated by Google)
I had a chance to try the soba noodles sold at the workshop, and it was delicious, so I'm looking forward to going back again.
The results of the training of the owner's son are being fully demonstrated. I felt confident in the taste of the soba with salt on the colander.

Toru Prince

Toru Prince

2023-11-05

今日のランチは #富田林西口駅 #富田林郵便局 向かいの #手打ちそば #うら田
#新そば の貼り紙を見つけてガッツポーズ
お連れ様は季節限定 特製 #鴨南蛮そば 1800円
#十割そば に変更 +300円
#天ぷら盛合せ 3種 500円
私は #牛すじそば #つけ汁 1500円を十割そばに変更
薄緑色の新そばはもちろん
#麺はべっぴんさん
出汁も天ぷらも良い
良い素材を厳選して丁寧に調理されているのがわかります
前日までの予約でお持ち帰りのそばも用意して頂けるそう
夜も前日の15:00までの予約で営業されるとのこと
趣のある器は店主のお父様の力作
お店の雰囲気も良い
遅くなりましたが開店おめでとうございます(^-^)。。。

#大阪グルメ
#大阪ランチ

(Translated by Google)
Today's lunch is #handmade soba noodles across from #Tondabayashi Nishiguchi Station #Tondabayashi Post Office
I found the #new soba sign and gave a fist pump
For those accompanying you, seasonal special #kamo nanban soba 1800 yen
#Change to Juwari Soba +300 yen
#Assorted tempura 3 types 500 yen
I changed #beef tendon soba #dipping soup 1500 yen to 100% soba
Of course the light green new soba
#Noodles are Beppin-san
Both soup stock and tempura are good
You can see that the ingredients are carefully selected and carefully prepared.
If you make a reservation at least one day in advance, you can also get soba noodles to take home.
It will be open in the evening as well, with reservations made by 3:00pm the day before.
The tasteful vessels are the masterpiece of the owner's father.
The atmosphere of the store is also good.
I'm late, but congratulations on your opening (^-^). . .

#Osaka Gourmet
#Osaka lunch

タイソンJr

タイソンJr

2023-10-30

店全体の雰囲気が良かったです。また、寄せてもらいます。

(Translated by Google)
The overall atmosphere of the store was good. I'll ask you to send it again.

やまちゃん

やまちゃん

2023-10-25

小林昌弘

小林昌弘

2023-10-19

小林昌弘

小林昌弘

2023-10-13

Beans.osaka雑貨屋

Beans.osaka雑貨屋

2023-10-01

今年9月にオープンした富田林の手打ちそばうら田さんに行ってきました✨

毎朝の打ち立てのお蕎麦は絶品!こちらのお蕎麦大好きです。
初回は天ぷらそばのかけで、2回目は
十割のお蕎麦で。まず塩でお蕎麦を味わいました。メニューを制覇しようと思っています。

10月からは夜のコースもあるみたいでこちらもぜひ行ってみたいです。

器も素敵でお店も落ち着いた雰囲気でお洒落、また友達と食べに行くのを楽しみにしています。

駐輪場は富田林市役所の、コインパーキングが真隣にあるので、車でも便利な場所にあります。富田林西口駅からも歩いて行けますよ。

(Translated by Google)
I went to Urada, a handmade soba restaurant in Tondabayashi that opened in September this year.

The freshly made soba noodles every morning are exquisite! I love this soba.
The first time was with tempura soba, and the second time was
With 100% soba noodles. First, I tasted the soba noodles with salt. I'm trying to conquer the menu.

It seems like there will be a night course starting in October, so I would definitely like to go there as well.

The tableware is nice and the restaurant has a calm and stylish atmosphere. I'm looking forward to going out to eat with friends again.

The bicycle parking lot is located right next to the coin parking lot at Tondabayashi City Hall, so it's convenient for those who come by car. You can also walk from Tondabayashi Nishiguchi Station.

クーカイ

クーカイ

2023-10-01

奥村敏志

奥村敏志

2023-09-21

早川周二

早川周二

2023-09-21

Naopac Shakur

Naopac Shakur

2023-09-18

まるこ

まるこ

2023-09-15

海老天そばと蕎麦味噌おにぎりをいただきました。どちらも、とても美味しかったです。1人でも、友達同士でも、気軽に入れる、雰囲気のいいお店でした(^^)

(Translated by Google)
I had shrimp tempura soba and soba miso rice balls. Both were very delicious. It was a shop with a nice atmosphere that you could feel free to come in, whether you were alone or with friends (^^)

キリークロウ

キリークロウ

2023-09-08

開店したばかりのお店でとてもモダンな感じです。
「牛すじそば」と「お手製カツオのおにぎり」「そば屋のだしまき」を食べました。

牛すじとおそばが合うのか興味深々でしたが、牛すじもおそばも単体でも美味しいのですが、おそばの味と牛すじが合わさるとさらに美味しさが倍増し申し分なかったです。

おそばを盛っている器やおそばの下に敷いてある水切りもすごく素敵で購入したくなりました。
(店主さんのお父様が作られてるそうです)

家族用に、10割のお蕎麦も買って帰りましたが、簡単に湯がけて美味しく食べてもらえました。

店主さんやスタッフの方も笑顔が素敵でまた来たくなるお店です。
お店の駐車場はないですが、すぐ横に市の駐車場があるのでそこに停めると良いと思います。

(Translated by Google)
The store has just opened and has a very modern feel.
I ate ``Beef Tendon Soba'', ``Homemade Bonito Onigiri'', and ``Soba Restaurant Dashimaki''.

I was curious to see if beef tendon and soba would go well together, but both beef tendon and soba are delicious on their own, but when the taste of soba and beef tendon are combined, it becomes even more delicious, and it was perfect.

The bowl in which the soba is served and the drainer placed under the soba are so nice that I wanted to buy them.
(It seems that the shop owner's father made it)

I also bought some 100% soba noodles for my family, and they were able to boil them easily and eat them deliciously.

The owner and staff have wonderful smiles, making you want to come back again.
There is no parking lot for the store, but there is a city parking lot right next to it, so I think it would be a good idea to park there.

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。